Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 35 of 35 (0.096 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"JoeShoe"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Los Angeles Sports Arena on 1994-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 (only) Eyes Of The World Samba In The Rain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Good Lovin' Encore Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 1,225 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1993-03-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Stagger Lee, The Same Thing, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Set 2 Eyes Of The World, Way To Go Home, Lazy River Road, Corinna-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Standing On the Moon-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,852 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1993-06-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Foolish Heart -> The Same Thing Lazy River Road Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues -> When I Paint My Masterpiece So Many Roads The Promised Land Set 2 Eyes Of The World Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Jamie Waddell; Todd Evans; Adam Gross; Bill Pobega
Downloads: 3,356 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon Arena on 1993-03-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Stagger Lee The Same Thing Peggy-O Queen Jane Approximately Ramble On Rose Let It Grow Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Way To Go Home Lazy River Road Corrina -> Mind Left Body Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Standing On The Moon -> Not Fade Away Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 4,303 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium - University of Oregon on 1994-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told Lazy River Road Wang Dang Doodle Ramble On Rose Black Throated Wind Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Deal Set 2 Rain Eyes Of The World -> Samba In The Rain Saint Of Circumstance -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Attics Of My Life -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: CHris Larson
Downloads: 3,688 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1993-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Wang Dang Doodle High Time It's All Over Now Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Tennessee Jed Picasso Moon Set 2 Victim Or The Crime -> Crazy Fingers -> Looks Like Rain -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Days Between -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Liberty
Keywords: Jamie Young; Todd Evans; Migh Hughey
Downloads: 2,347 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1993-08-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, The Same Thing, Friend Of The Devil, Easy Answers, So Many Roads, Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Attics Of My Life-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 1,834 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1993-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Rain, Shakedown Street, Wang Dang Doodle, Cold Rain & Snow, Queen Jane Approximately, Althea, Eternity, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> Way To Go Home-> The Days Between-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,255 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1993-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Rain Shakedown Street -> Wang Dang Doodle Cold Rain And Snow Queen Jane Approximately Althea Eternity Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Way To Go Home -> Days Between -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,760 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1993-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, The Same Thing, Peggy-O, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Ramble On Rose, Eternity, Brown Eyed Women, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In Foolish Heart, Saint Of Circumstance, Lazy River Road, Corinna-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,913 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1993-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Here Comes Sunshine, Wang Dang Doodle, Loose Lucy, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Victim Or The Crime, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,581 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1992-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Bertha -> d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t05 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t06 - Big River d1t07 - Ramble On Rose d1t08 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t09 - Brown Eyed Women d1t10 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - Iko Iko d2t02 - Good Morning Little Schoolgirl d2t03 - Way To Go Home d2t04 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t05 - He's Gone -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Wheel -> d3t03 - So Many Roads -> d3t04 - All Along Th...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 8,983 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1994-07-24 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, It's All Over Now, Roses, El Paso*, Loose Lucy, If The Shoe Fits, Easy Answers-> Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, Way to Go Home, Eyes Of The World-> Eternity-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> The Days Between-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,188 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Los Angeles Sports Arena on 1994-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Eyes Of The World Samba In The Rain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Good Lovin' Encore Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Soundboard; Andy Lemieux; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 3,147 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1993-03-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, So Many Roads, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Iko Iko, Wave To The Wind-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> The Days Between-> Around & Around, E: Liberty *with Ken Nordine
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,678 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Electric Theater on 1969-04-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hard to Handle Doin' That Rag Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Morning Dew Yellow dog story Sitting on Top of the World Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,034 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1992-06-12 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Maggie's Farm, Brown Eyed Women, Black Throated Wind, New Speedway Boogie, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Way To Go Home, Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,071 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium - University of Oregon on 1993-08-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Bertha Little Red Rooster Broken Arrow Althea When I Paint My Masterpiece Tennessee Jed The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Days Between -> Not Fade Away Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 7,493 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1993-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Broken Arrow, Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night, E: Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,400 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sports Arena on 1994-12-15 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Wang Dang Doodle, Lazy River Road, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Promised Land Foolish Heart, Wat to Go Home, Corinna-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space*-> The Last Time-> Morning Dew, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,157 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1993-05-27 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, The Same Thing, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, High Time, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Picasso Moon, Fire On The Mountain, Wave To The Wind-> Cassidy-> Uncle John's Band-> Cassidy-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,236 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1994-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way->Slipknot!->Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, Black Throated Wind*, If The Shoe Fits, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Here Comes Sunshine, Samson & Delilah, Samba In The Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> The Days Between-> Sugar Magnolia,, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,898 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1993-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Broken Arrow, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night, E: Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,496 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1993-06-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Foolish Heart -> The Same Thing Lazy River Road Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues -> When I Paint My Masterpiece So Many Roads The Promised Land Set 2 Eyes Of The World Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,728 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1993-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Althea, Wang Dang Doodle, Friend Of The Devil, Desolation Row, Don't Ease Me In Victim Or The Crime, Crazy Fingers-> Estimated Prophet-> Spoonful-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Morning Dew, E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,032 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> CC Rider-> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry, Black Throated Wind, High Time, Cassidy, Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,723 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1984-07-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street -> Bird Song New Minglewood Blues Cumberland Blues My Brother Esau Ramble On Rose Hell In A Bucket Set 2 Why Don't We Do It In The Road -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Don't Need Love -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,798 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Memorial Auditorium on 1977-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Peggy-O, Sunrise, The Music Never Stopped Bertha, Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,764 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1994-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Walkin' Blues, Jack A Roe, Big River*-> Maggie's Farm*, Broken Arrow, Tennessee Jed, Easy Answers Foolish Heart-> Saint Of Circumstance-> I Want to Tell You-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,888 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Eternity*, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It's All Too Much, Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Visions Of Johanna, One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,875 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-15 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bird Song, Minglewood Blues, Cumberland Blues, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> China Doll-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 50,935 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree-> Walkin' Blues, Candyman, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Shakedown Street-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Good Lovin'-> La Bamba-> Good Lovin' E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,391 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Mountains Of The Moon-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light Hard To Handle, Cosmic Charlie, China Cat Sunflower-> Jam-> Doin' That Rag, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> The Eleven-> It's A Sin, Alligator-> Drums-> Feedback-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,864 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(44 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> CC Rider-> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry, Black Throated Wind, High Time, Cassidy, Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,409 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(60 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Broome County Arena on 1977-11-06 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Passenger, Dire Wolf, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Sunrise, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin'-> Saint Stephen-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Saint Stephen-> Truckin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 53,138 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree